Type to search


Under the Skin Soundtrack List


Under the Skin Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list and the songs playing in the trailers for the 2014 horror movie, Under the Skin.
Film’s original score composed by Mica Levi
Listen to the full tracks from the score (soundtrack) of the Under the Skin movie
Score album tracklist:

1. Creation
2. Lipstick To Void
3. Andrew Void
4. Meat To Maths
5. Drift
6. Lonely Void
7. Mirror To Vortex
8. Bedroom
9. Love
10. Bothy
11. Death
12. Alien Loop

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Real Gone Kid – Deacon Blue
2. Sandstorm – Darude
3. C90 – Soundtree

Under the Skin Soundtrack release date: April 1, 2014
Under the Skin Movie release date: April 4, 2014

Watch the trailer for Under the Skin



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.