Type to search

Tyler Perry’s Sistas – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Tyler Perry’s Sistas is a comedy, drama TV series from BET which premiered on the 23rd of October 2019. The new series is packed with tracks from top-notch performers like Nikki Hayes, Artinb, and Andrea Valle. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Pilot - 23rd October

  • Together - Nikki Hayes

  • 123456789 - Artinb

  • Think About It - Andrea Valle

Episode 2 - Mixed Signal - 30th October

Episode 3 - A Woman with No Soul - 6th November

Episode 4 - New Stories - 13th November

  • Shanghigh - Claire Mortifee

Episode 5 - One Day at a Time - 20th November

Episode 6 - No Judgement - 27th November

  • Shanghigh - Clear Mortifee & Potatohead People

  • Summer Sun - Claire Mortifee


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 23rd of October 2019

Network BET

Genre Comedy, Drama

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 25

Download on the App Store


  1. judy randall January 24, 2020

    does anyone know the name of the song playing in Episode 12-when Karen walks in the bathroom and takes pictures of the checks her boyfriend left on the mirror.

  2. Shelia January 18, 2020

    Does anyone know the name of the song that was playing in S1 e11 when the girls where in the bedroom drinking wine and Danni apologized to Karen?

  3. Doc December 13, 2019

    Does anyone know the name of the song playing in Episode 8 – with Dani and horrible dude as she walks to the bedroom.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.