Type to search

Toy Story of Terror Soundtrack List


Toy Story of Terror Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 Animated TV Movie, Toy Story of Terror.

Original score composed by Michael Giacchino
1. The Suspension Is Killing Me (0:44)
2. Thinking Inside the Box (1:40)
3. Motel Me a Scary Story (1:07
4. I’ve Got a Bag Feeling About This (1:45)
5. Why’d It Have to Be Crawl Spaces? (1:15)
6. The Ballad of Combat Carl (2:33)
7. Iguana Be Kidding Me (4:03)
8. Nobody Puts Jessie in the Box (1:33)
9. Rock ‘Em Box ‘Em Robots (1:31)
10. Pink Peanut Panic (1:23)
11. World’s Worst Curtain Call (2:31)
12. FedExit (End Credits) (0:53)

Toy Story of Terror movie release date: 16 October 2013 (USA)
Toy Story of Terror score release date: October 15, 2013

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.