Type to search


Tomorrowland Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 GEN FILM movie, Tomorrowland.
Film’s original score composed by Michael Giacchino
Score album tracklist:

1. A Story About the Future
2. A Prologue
3. You’ve Piqued My Pin-Trist
4. Boat Wait, There’s More!
5. Edge of Tomorrowland
6. Casey v Zeitgeist
7. Home Wheat Home
8. Pin-Ultimate Experience
9. A Touching Tale
10. World’s Worst Shop Keepers
11. Just Get In the Car
12. Texting While Driving
13. Frank Frank
14. All House Assault
15. People Mover and Shaker
16. What An Eiffel!
17. Welcome Back, Walker!
18. Sphere and Loathing
19. As the World Burns
20. The Battle of Bridgeway
21. The Hail Athena Pass
22. Electric Dreams
23. Pins of a Feather
24. End Credits

Listen to the full songs from the Tomorrowland score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. There’s A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow – Robert B. Sherman and Richard M. Sherman
2. It’s A Small World – Disneyland Boys Choir
3. I Got Mine – The Black Keys
4. Sadie – Hound Dog Taylor
5. Star Wars Main Theme – John Williams
6. The End Is Coming – Lesley McDaniel

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Felix Erskine & Orphan – Zephellim (International Trailer)
Audiomachine – Ice of Phoenix (International Trailer)
Superhuman (Pusher Music) – Nighthawks (Official #2 Trailer)
James Newton Howard – Charades (Super Bowl TV Spot)

Watch the trailer for Tomorrowland

Tomorrowland Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 22, 2015
Tomorrowland Movie release date: May 22, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.