Type to search

This Way Up – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

This Way Up Season 1 a comedy TV series from Channel 4 premiered on the 8th of August. The series comes with one of the year's most anticipated collection of songs from artists like Leo Soul, Fuse ODG, and DJ Snake. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the official soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 8th August

  • Good Place - Leo Soul

  • Azonto (feat. Itz Tiffany) - Fuse ODG

  • Mi Gente - J Balvin & Willy William

  • The Way I Are (Dance with Somebody) [feat. Lil Wayne] - Bebe Rexha

  • Taki Taki (feat. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B) - DJ Snake

Episode 2 - 15th August

Episode 3 - 22nd August

Episode 4 - 29th August

  • Zombie - The Cranberries

  • Proud Mary - Creedence Clearwater Revival

  • Listen To Your Mama - Les Trois Femmes

Episode - 5th September

  • Malcriada - Jarina De Marco

  • Getaway (Koven Remix) [feat. Angel Taylor] - Tritonal

  • Love System - Le Galaxie


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 8th of August 2019

Network Channel 4

Genres Comedy

Score Composer NA

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.