Type to search

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. Soundtrack List


The Man from U.N.C.L.E. Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 comedy movie, The Man from U.N.C.L.E..
Film’s original score composed by Daniel Pemberton
Score album tracklist:

1. Compared To What – Roberta Flack
2. Out Of The Garage
3. His Name Is Napoleon Solo
4. Escape From East Berlin
5. Jimmy, Renda se – Tom Zé and Valdez
6. Mission: Rome
7. The Vinciguerra Affair
8. Bugs, Beats and Bowties
9. Cry To Me – Solomon Burke
10. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days – Louis Prima
11. Signori Toileto Italiano
12. Breaking In (Searching The Factory)
13. Breaking Out (The Cowboy Escapes)
14. Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera – Peppino Gagliardi
15. Into The Lair (Betrayal Part I)
16. Laced Drinks (Betrayal Part II)
17. Il Mio Regno – Luigi Tenco
18. Circular Story
19. The Drums Of War
20. Take You Down
21. We Have Location
22. A Last Drink
23. Take Care Of Business – Nina Simone
24. The Unfinished Kiss

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Bunter Drachen – Suzanne Doucet
2. Wenn Ich Ein Junge Wär – Rita Pavone
3. Viaggio Nella Prateria – Stelvio Cipriani
4. Banana Freak Out – George Guzman
5. Man From U.N.C.L.E. – Theme (Instrumental) – Hugo Montenegro & His Orchestra
6. Il Colpo – Ennio Morricone
7. Torture in D Minor – Sergio Pizzorno
8. Jimmy Renda-Se – Tom Zé

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Noisia – Stigma (Official trailer)
Tom Zé – Jimmy, Renda-Se (Official trailer)
Edwin Starr – Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On (Official trailer)
Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Official #2 trailer)

Watch the trailer for The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 7, 2015
The Man from U.N.C.L.E. Movie release date: August 14, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.