Type to search

Them – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Them is a drama, horror, thriller TV series from Amazon Prime Video. Season 1 which premiered on the 9th of April 2021 is packed with tracks from music artists like Mark Korven and Diana Ross. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Day 1 - 9th April 2021

  • Main Title - Mark Korven

  • Home - Diana Ross

  • Over the Rainbow - Patti LaBelle

  • Brand New Neighborhood - Fletcher Smith

  • Walk On By - Isaac Hayes

  • Daisy Bell - Dinah Shore

  • Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (feat. Judy Garland) - Barbra Streisand

  • People Make the World Go 'Round - Michael Jackson

  • Heart of Stone - The Fontaine Sisters

  • Civilization (Bongo, Bongo, Bongo) - Danny Kaye & The Andrews Sisters

  • Hold Me Forever - Andrea Litkei & Ervin Litkei

  • Oh No! Not the Beast Day - Marsha Hunt

  • Slow Down Baby - Bob Gaddy and his Alley Cats

Official Soundtrack

Them (Music from the Amazon Original Series)

Them (Music from the Amazon Original Series)

18 songs
09th Apr 2021

  • Go! Go! Go! - The Watts Wonders

  • Pink Champagne - The Watts Wonders

  • Rockin' at Midnight - The Watts Wonders

  • Information Blues - The Watts Wonders

  • Main Title - Mark Korven

  • Cop Shot Dead - Mark Korven

  • Confronting Betty - Mark Korven

  • C.E - Mark Korven

  • Time to Go - Mark Korven

  • Doris and Ruby - Mark Korven

  • For Daddy's Money - Mark Korven

  • A Certain Kind of Man - Mark Korven

  • The Killers - Mark Korven

  • Bus Ride from Hell - Mark Korven

  • First Day at Work - Mark Korven

  • Miss Vera / Henry's Home Invasion - Mark Korven

  • Your Curse Follows - Mark Korven

  • Madness / Lucky's Ride - Mark Korven


Songs from the Trailers

  • Home - Diana Ross

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 9th of April 2021

Network Amazon Prime Video

Genre Drama, Horror, Thriller

Composer Mark Korven

Music Supervisor Meghan Currier

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.