Type to search

The Little Prince Soundtrack List


The Little Prince Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 animation movie, The Little Prince.
Film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer & Richard Harvey
Score album tracklist:

1. Preparation
2. Suis-moi (feat. Camille)
3. The Life Plan
4. Driving
5. Equation (feat. Camille)
6. The Interview
7. Le Tour de France en Diligence (feat. Camille)
8. Plan B
9. Getting On With It
10. Amongst the Coins
11. Top Floor Please
12. Ascending
13. Parachutes
14. Draw Me A Sheep
15. Stars
16. The Fox
17. The Journey
18. The Absurd Waltz
19. Suis-moi (Reprise) (feat. Camille)
20. Recovery
21. Trapped Stars
22. Farewell
23. Escape
24. Finding the Rose
25. Growing Up

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Audiomachine – Rat Race (Official International trailer)
Gabrielle Aplin – Salvation (Official International trailer)
Lily Allen – Somewhere Only We Know (Official French trailer)

Watch the trailer for The Little Prince

The Little Prince Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 30, 2015
The Little Prince Movie release date: July 30, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.