Type to search

The Last Days on Mars Soundtrack List


The Last Days on Mars Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack (score) list for the 2013 Sci-Fi movie, “The Last Days on Mars”.

Original music composed by Max Richter
1. Stormy Weather
2. Aurora Mars Mission 2
3. Lost In Space
4. Airlock
5. Secret Plan
6. Final Briefing
7. After The Collapse
8. Dalby And Marko
9. The Return Of Dalby And Marko
10. They Are Still Moving
11. Escape
12. The Plan
13. The Tunnel
14. Return To Base
15. We Got An Emergency Down Here
16. There Is No Escaping Out Of Here
17. Runaway
18. Do You Think They Still Feel?
19. Please Respond
20. Lane
21. Do Not Open The Doors
22. Ascent
23. Its Full Of Stars

The Last Days on Mars movie release date: 6 December 2013 (USA)
The Last Days on Mars score release date: October 28, 2013

Watch the trailer for The Last Days on Mars


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.