Type to search

The Transporter Refueled Soundtrack List


The Transporter Refueled Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 action movie, The Transporter Refueled.
Film’s original score composed by Alexandre Azaria
Score album tracklist:

1. Opening
2. All the Abuses
3. About a Drink
4. Legacy
5. Carlton
6. Bang Bang (feat. Vali) – Dopplebanger
7. It’s My Life – The Animals
8. All the Girls
9. New Pilot
10. Stop the Plane
11. Drive Away
12. Cover Fire
13. Don’t Touch Anything
14. Hospital
15. Louder – Jacob Plant
16. Tell Them – Jacob Plant
17. The Meeting
18. New Business
19. Alone – Selah Sue
20. Set Your Belt Now
21. Ending
22. Rabid Animals – Mani Hoffman, The Leons
23. Can’t Have Me – Dopplebanger (feat. Rude McClanahan & Spades)

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Bouger La Téte – Iam
2. Balkan Bender – Johnstone, Amour, Carroll
3. Sugar (quintino Remix) – Five Knives
4. Fool For Love – Sheronda Myers
5. Whispering – Frank Sark
6. Maniac – Tyler Steele

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Fight for Freedom – Jack Trammell (Official trailer)
2. How You Like Me Now? – The Heavy (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for The Transporter Refueled

The Transporter Refueled Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 4, 2015
The Transporter Refueled Movie release date: September 4, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.