Type to search

The Song Soundtrack List


The Song Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 music movie, The Song , including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. The Song (Awaken Love) – Alan Powell
2. Son of a King – Alan Powell
3. Kentucky Voice – Ricky Skaggs
4. Split the Baby – Alan Powell
5. You Made Me Love You – Taylor Walling
6. Can’t Hold On (Jed) – Alan Powell
7. I Love You Truly – Jill Paquette
8. Confetti – Caitlin Nicol-Thomas
9. All I Wanna Be – Alan Powell, Caitlin Nicol-Thomas
10. Falling Like Stars – Caitlin Nicol-Thomas
11. Ooh’s and Ahh’s – NEEDTOBREATHE
12. A Prayer in Open D – Emmylou Harris
13. Chasing After the Wind – Alan Powell
14. Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A Season) – Roger McGuinn, Emmylou Harris, Ricky Skaggs
15. End of the Matter – Alan Powell

The Song Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 16, 2014
The Song Movie release date: September 26, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Song


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.