Type to search

The Rover Soundtrack List


The Rover Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 GEN FILM movie, The Rover.
Film’s original score composed by Antony Partos
Score album tracklist:

1. Four-Day Interval – Tortoise
2. Arrival
3. (No) Vacancy – Sam Petty
4. Crossfire – Sam Petty
5. Campfire
6. Groundswell – Colin Stetson
7. Pit Stop
8. Deja Vu – Sam Petty
9. Homecoming
10. Bonfire
11. Crystal Waters – Matthias Loibner
12. Two Themes For Rey – Sam Petty
13. Motel
14. Variation V – William Basinski

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Meak Mer Nov Odor Meanchhey – Savy Heng and James Cecil
2. Backpack – Gabby La La
3. Trilogy-The Three Ages of Man: Memories – Colin Stetson
4. Ko-Tha-Three Dances Of Shiva: Transcription For Double Bass By Fernando Grillo – I – Robert Black
5. Awake on Foreign Shores – Colin Stetson
6. Do I Worry? – The Ink Spots
7. Variation VI – William Basinski
8. Djed – Tortoise
9. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say – Pattie Rosemon with Frank & Odie Rosemon
10. Pretty Girl Rock – Keri Hilson

The Rover Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 7, 2014
The Rover Movie release date: June 20, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):

Sol Seppy – Enter One


Watch the trailer for The Rover


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.