Type to search

The Right Kind of Wrong Soundtrack List


The Right Kind of Wrong Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list and the songs playing in the trailers for the 2014 comedy movie, The Right Kind of Wrong.
Film’s original score composed by Rachel Portman
Click on the green text to listen to the full songs
Score album tracklist:

1. Flying
2. Leo Leaves The Wedding
3. Leo Reads Book
4. Sh*t Kicking, Eviction Notice
5. Time For A New Theme
6. Matching Cups
7. Colette Kicks Ball
8. Tour Starts, Colette Steals A Newspaper
9. Leo Juggles, Two Objects In Orbit
10. Julie’s Answerphone
11. Spark It Up
12. Ghost Bear On Green
13. Awesome Times BBQ
14. Disprove One Thing
15. Goodbye, Snow Returns
16. Comprende, Dishwasher?
17. What You Did Was Easy
18. Three Beautiful Things
19. Jill’s Exhibition
20. Colette Comes Back
21. Sleepwalking – Nick Fowler
22. It’s No Mistake – Mickey Guyton

The Right Kind of Wrong Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 14, 2014
The Right Kind of Wrong Movie release date: March 14, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Jenny Owen Youngs – Wake Up
Five for Fighting – What If

Watch the trailer for The Right Kind of Wrong


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.