Type to search

The Report (2019) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Report will be released in cinemas on the 15th November, alongside a soundtrack consisting of 37 original tracks by David Wingo. The movie itself will also feature 6 credited songs from artists such as Marilyn Manson and Slayer. So browse below for the complete list of songs, OST and trailer songs.

Complete List of Songs

  • Angel of Death - Slayer

  • The Beautiful People - Marilyn Manson

  • Never Again - Abel Korneziowski

  • So American - Portugal. The Man



Release Date 15th November 2019

Composer David Wingo

Music Supervisor Ricki Askin, Adam Schneider

Download on the App Store


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.