Type to search

The Red Line – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Red Line, the newest crime, drama TV series from CBS is full with great songs from performers like Bea Miller and KAMAU. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs played in The Red Line Season 1 which has 8 episodes below. Also available is the series trailer and trailer track.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – We Must All Care – 28th April

The Only Difference (feat. Justin Nozuka) – Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs

Liberated – DeJ Loaf, Leon Bridges

Hold On – Alabama Shakes

I Can’t Breathe – Bea Miller

Pohlease – KAMAU

Save My Soul – Rivvrs

Fake Empire – The National


Songs from the Trailers

The Red Line – Season 1 trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

An official soundtrack for The Red Line  – Season 1 has not yet been announced or released. Stay tuned and we’ll let you know if this changes.


Movie Details

Season 1 Premiered
28th April 2019
Crime, Drama
Score Composer
Music Supervisor
Number of Episodes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.