Type to search

The Outpost – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Outpost is an action, fantasy TV series from The CW. The 3rd season which premiered on the 20th of July 2020 is packed with tracks from world-class performers. You will be able to check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the official season 3 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 3 Premiered 20th of July 2020

Network The CW

Genre Action, Fantasy

Composer n/a

Number of Episodes 13

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.