Type to search

The Nest – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Nest, the thriller TV miniseries from BBC premiered on the 22nd of March 2020. Season 1 is fully packed with tracks from performers like Royal Blood, Frightened Rabbit, and Knife Party. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 22nd of March 2020

  • I Only Lie When I Love You - Royal Blood

  • Old Old Fashioned - Frightened Rabbit

Episode 2 - 29th March 2020

  • Blush - Wolf Alice

  • Red Dawn - Knife Party

  • Drink - Lil Jon

  • Walking with Greatness - Louis Green, Martin Cains, Shane Carey

  • 4 and 20 - Joss Stone


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 22nd of March 2020

Network BBC

Genre Thriller

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 5

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.