Type to search


The soundtrack to The Neon Demon, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to full soundtrack songs, play 23 OST music & 1 trailer song. View scene descriptions when the film plays at the cinema.

Complete The Neon Demon official score (OST) album tracklist
Original release date: June 24, 2016
Label: Milan Records

Original music composed by Cliff Martinez

1. Neon Demon

2. Mine – Sweet Tempest

3. The Demon Dance – Julian Winding

4. What Are You?

5. Don’t Forget Me When You’re Famous

6. Gold Paint Shoot

7. Take Off Your Shoes

8. Ruby At The Morgue

9. Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room

10. Real Lolita Rides Again

11. Messenger Walks Among Us

12. Runway

13. Take Her To Measurements

14. Who Wants Sour Milk

15. I Would Never Say You’re Fat

16. Thank God You’re Awake Remix

17. Kinky

18. Ruby’s Close Up

19. Lipstick Drawing

20. Something’s In My Room

21. Are We Having A Party

22. Get Her Out Of Me

23. Waving Goodbye – Sia

Listen to the full OST songs from The Neon Demon in a playlist

The Neon Demon Film information
Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller
Release date in USA: 24 June 2016
Runtime: 1h 57min

Director: Nicolas Winding Refn
Stars: Elle Fanning, Christina Hendricks, Keanu Reeves

Watch the trailer for The Neon Demon


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.