Type to search

The Neighbor – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Neighbor is a comedy TV series from Netflix which premiered on the 31st of December 2019. Season 1 is full packed with tracks from performers like Booms y Claps, Radiohead, and Bejo. You can listen the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 31st December

  • Milagro (feat. La Bien Querida) - Ruido Paraíso

  • Sílaba Tónica R.I.P. - Bejo

  • Mi fábrica de baile - Joe Crepúsculo

  • Podia Volar - Anntona

  • Un Año Más - Mecano

Episode 2 - 31st December

  • Un Año Más - Mecano

  • Disfraz de Tigre - Hidrogenesse

Episode 3 - 31st December

  • Gente De Mierda - PUTOCHINOMARICÓN

  • Quema (feat. Garba Zento) - Booms y Claps

  • Yo lo quiero todo - Sergio Momo

  • Karma Police - Radiohead

  • Maluco - Mc Buzz

  • En el Muelle de San Blás - Maná

Episode 4 - 31st December

  • Mucho - Bejo

  • Bad Girls Forever - Pins

  • No hay nada más triste que lo tuyo - Hidrogenesse

  • En el Muelle de San Blás - Maná

  • Believe in yourself - David Quinzán


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 31st of December 2019

Network Netflix

Genre Comedy

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.