Type to search

The Motel Life Soundtrack List


The Motel Life Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2012 drama movie, The Motel Life.
Film’s original score composed by David Holmes and music by various artists.
Score album tracklist:

1. Fighter Pilots (feat. Stephen Dorff and Emile Hirsch)
2. Fit To Be Tied – Jonathan Clay
3. Mother’s Message
4. Roll ‘Em Dice – Buddy Stuart
5. Jerry Shoots Himself
6. Frank Runs To Hospital
7. Oil Can – Joe D’Augustine
8. Frank Reads Postcards
9. Denny’s House
10. Reprise to Childhood
11. They Killed John Henry – Justin Townes Earle
12. Frank Packs Drawings
13. Leaving the Motel
14. Mr. Mudd And Mr. Gold – Townes Van Zandt
15. Leaving Town
16. Pirate Story
17. Give ‘Em Hell – Little Hurricane
18. Reverse Harmonics – Joe D’Augustine
19. Dark Horse – The Long Wives
20. Annie and Frank Walk
21. Shower
22. Tell Me a Story
23. Frank Meets Annie
24. Wait – The Kills
25. Frank Rejects Annie
26. Jerry Dies
27. Aftermath
28. The Boyfriends – Richmond Fontaine

The Motel Life Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 18, 2014
The Motel Life Movie release date: November 8, 2013 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Radio Moscow – 250 Miles (Played in Trailer #1, starting at 1:15)

Watch the trailer for The Motel Life


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.