Type to search

The Morning Show – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Morning Show is a drama TV series from Apple TV+. Season 1 of the series premiered on the 1st of November 2019. The first season is filled with songs from artists like Renee Olstead, Fern Jones, and Landon Pigg. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - In the Dark Night of the Soul It's Always 3:30 in the Morning - 1st November

  • American Pie - Don Mclean

  • Be Thankful You're You - Fern Jones

  • Young At Heart - Landon Pigg

  • Speak Loud - Trills

Episode 2 - A Seat at the Table - 1st November

  • Creep - Rozzi

Episode 3 - Chaos Is the New Cocaine - 1st November

  • Sleepwalk - Renee Olstead

Episode 4 - That Woman - 8th November

  • Ruby Slippers - Cavendish Music

  • Heat - Kelly Clarkson

  • (Stronger) What Doesn't Kill You - Kelly Clarkson

Episode 5 - No One's Gonna Harm You, Not While I'm Around - 15th November

  • Cape Cod Shore - Barry J.G. Gould

  • Grounds for Divorce - Elbow

Official Soundtrack

The Morning Show: Season 1 (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack)

The Morning Show: Season 1 (Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack)

21 songs
03rd Nov 2019


    Songs from the Trailers

    • Nemesis - Benjamin Clementine


    Season 1 Premiered 1st of November 2019

    Network Apple TV+

    Genre Drama

    Score Composer N/A

    Number of Episodes 10

    Download on the App Store

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.