Type to search

The Mistover Tale Soundtrack List


The Mistover Tale Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 drama movie, The Mistover Tale.
Film’s original score composed by Jerome Leroy
Score album tracklist:

1. Overture
2. Sunrise
3. Island Lovers
4. Goddess of Water, Goddess of Earth
5. Wedding in Nature
6. Change of Seasons
7. Mushroom Trip
8. The Island Sleeps
9. Henry’s Mother Dies
10. Broken Dishes
11. Setting Sail
12. Cleona’s Apparition
13. Back to Nature
14. Henry Wakes Up / The Mistover

Listen to some of the full songs from the The Mistover Tale score

The Mistover Tale Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 1, 2015
The Mistover Tale Movie release date: May 1, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.