Type to search

The Little Things Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Little Things is a crime, drama, thriller movie released in the United States on the 29th of January 2021. The movie is packed with tracks from music artists like The B-52's and The Cucumbers. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Roam (1990) - The B-52's

  • Don't Watch TV - The Cucumbers

  • True Love - Alphie & the Explosions

  • Tell It Like It Is - Aaron Neville

  • Heart To Heart - Len Boone

  • At Last - Etta James

  • Twisted Avenues - Motion Pictures

  • Play Thing - Barbara & The Browns

  • Love Can Make You Happy - Mercy

  • My Guy - Mary Wells

  • Kiss Me Goodnight (Remastered) - Tony Castle

  • Forever - Diana Duval

  • I Will Follow Him (Remastered) - Little Peggy March

  • It Hurts Me So Much (To Be Able to Look and Know I Can't Touch) - Barbara & The Browns

  • Be My Boy (Re-Recorded In Stereo) - The Paris Sisters

  • 867-5309 (Jenny) - Barbara & The Browns


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 29th of January 2021

Genre Crime, Drama, Thriller

Composer Thomas Newman

Music Supervisor n/a

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.