Type to search


The soundtrack from The LEGO Ninjago Movie, a 2017 animation film, tracklist, listen to all the 34 full soundtrack songs, play 23 full OST music & 4 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the film. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. We Bring the Fire – Brillz featuring Drones

2. The Weekend Whip – The Fold

3. Secret Garden – Bruce Springsteen

4. It’s The Hard-Knock Life – Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin

5. It’s The Hard-Knock Life – Quvenzhan√© Wallis, Zoe Margaret Colletti, Nicolette Pierini, Eden Duncan-Smith and Amanda Troya

6. Feels So Good – The Throwback

7. Winning – Doran Danoff

8. Cui Cui – Xavier Cugat, Fausto Curbelo and Al Stillman

9. Welcome to the Jungle – Axl Rose, Saul Hudson, Duff McKagan, Izzy Stradlin and Steven Adler

10. I Got A Name – Jim Croce

11. The Power – Snap!

The LEGO Ninjago Movie official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: September 15, 2017
Label: WaterTower Music

Play full songs
Original music composed by Various Artists & Mark Mothersbaugh

1. Heroes (Blaze n Vill)

2. Operation New Me (Jingle Punks)

3. It’s Garmadon (The De Luca Brothers)

4. Found My Place (Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis)

5. Dance Of Doom (Louis Cole, Genevieve Artadi)

6. Lego Ninja Shop

7. It’s The Hard-Knock Life (Greg Pattillo)

8. Wise Master Wu

9. Garmadon Attacks

10. The Rise of Kitty Kitty

11. A Wish and A Ruined City

12. Journey to the Control Tower

13. Welcome To The Jungle (Greg Pattillo)

14. The Power (Greg Pattillo)

15. Sibling Rivalry

16. A Grave Amount of Generals

17. Ninja’s to the Rescue

18. Arm Popping Flying Lesson

19. The Lady Iron Dragon

20. The Ultimate Ultimate Weapon

21. The art of Spinjitsu

22. Here Kitty Kitty

23. Big Hug

Listen to the full score songs from The LEGO Ninjago Movie in a player

The LEGO Ninjago Movie Film information
Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure
Release date (wide): 1h 41min
Runtime: 22 September 2017

Watch the trailer for The LEGO Ninjago Movie


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.