Type to search

The Interview Soundtrack List


The Interview Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, The Interview, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Yuna’s Song – Yuna Song

The song the movie starts with. Little girl singing it in front of a lot of Koreans

2. Coleen (feat. The Dap-kings Horns) – The Heavy

At the surprise party for the 1000th show aired, Aaron takes the floor for a speech.

3. Niu Zai Hen Mang (a/k/a “the Cowboy On The Run”) – Jay Chou

Aaron lands in China. Snapshots with him trying out stuff.

4. Get Up (rattle) – Bingo Players Featuring Far East Movement

Office party after Dave and Aaron officially announce the interview with the Korean leader (president Kim).

5. I’m Afraid Of Americans (nine Inch Nails V1 Mix) – David Bowie

Dave and Aaron get out of the C.I.A. HQ.

6. Pon De Floor – Major Lazer

Osan U.S. Air Force Base in South Korea preparing to receive the poison again.

7. Firework – Katy Perry

Sings in the tank while president Kim shows it to Dave. They take it out for a ride.

8. Got Your Money – Ol’ Dirty Bastard Featuring Kelis

The supreme leader (president Kim) and Dave playing basketball.

9. Pixie Promenade – Lyle Workman

10. The Moon Which Loves The Sun – Zion

Right before the interview, Aaron, Dave and Sook preparing to take president Kim down.

11. Firework – Jenny Lane

The missile hits president Kim’s helicopter. He bursts into flames.

12. Pixie Promenade Remix – Lyle Workman

End Credits

13. The Interview Freestyle – Eminem

Dave interviews Eminem.

14. Medicine Ball – Eminem, Mark Batson, Andre Young, Dawaun Parker And Trevor Lawrence Jr.

Dave spills out lyrics to this song during the interview in which Eminem recognizes he is gay.

15. New York Soul – Ray Barretto

Aaron leavs a message to set up The Interview with the president of North Korea.

16. Conquest – The White Stripes

Sook gets off the helicopter to give Aaron details on the interview whereabouts and times.

17. Yeah! – Usher Featuring Lil Jon

Dave and Aaron get to the C.I.A. Headquarters at Langley

18. Walk On By – Isaac Hayes

Dave and Aaron get to the supreme leader (president Kim)’s residence.

19. A Milli – Lil Wayne

The supreme leader (president Kim) shows Dave the tank.

20. Pay Day (may Day Remix) – Yoonmirae, Tiger Jk And Ann One

The supreme leader (president Kim) and Dave partying with the girls.

21. Welcome To The Jungle – W. Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin, Saul Hudson, Duff Mckagan And Steven Adler

22. Bam Bam – Sister Nancy

The supreme leader (president Kim) and Dave get ready for the interview.

23. Wind Of Change – Scorpions

Dave and Aaron are pulled out of North Korea.

The Interview Soundtrack (Score) release date: December 26, 2014
The Interview Movie release date: December 26, 2014

Original music composed by Henry Jackman
Score album tracklist:

1. Kim Jong-un
2. Me So Sorry
3. Operation Dung Beetle
4. East Meets West
5. Backdoor Rendezvous
6. Guns N Girls
7. Panic At The Palace
8. Skylark Discovers The Truth
9. The Wrath Of Kim
10. So Long Sook
11. Grand Finale
This Is the End:
12. Inferno On Melrose
13. Celebrity Sinkhole
14. Book Of Revelations
15. Feeling Horny?
15. The Exorcism Of Jonah Hill
16. The Final Rapture

Listen to the full score songs from The Interview film

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Redman & Method Man – 1, 2, 1, 2
En Vogue – Free Your Mind

Watch the trailer for The Interview


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.