Type to search

The Happy Prince Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Featuring Rupert Everett, Colin Firth, and Emily Watson, The Happy Prince is an Oscar Wilde biography film released on the 10th of October 2018. Along with the movie is one of 2018’s best soundtrack which contains 15 tracks are listed below. Also listed is the complete list of credited songs.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Happy Prince trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Prelude 0:45
2. Prison 0:40
3. Arrival in Dieppe 0:59
4. Letter from Lord Douglas 1:01
5. Travelling to Berneval 0:55
6. Church 0:47
7. Bosie Arrives 1:32
8. Sunset on the Sea 2:00
9. It Is Finished 1:11
10. Volcano 1:34
11. The Happy Prince 3:01
12. Reggie Visits 1:51
13. Death of Oscar 1:48
14. Cemetery 2:14
15. Postlude 0:51

Total Album Time: 21:09


Movie Details

Release Date
10th October 2018
Biography, Drama
Score Composer
Gabriel Yared
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.