Type to search

The Great Invisible Soundtrack List


The Great Invisible Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.

The Great Invisible - wide

Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 documentary movie, The Great Invisible,
along with other soundtrack info.
Film’s original score composed by David Wingo
Score album tracklist

1. Explosion
2. Opening Credits
3. Beach Cleanup
4. A Secret World
5. Bayou La Batre
6. Doug
7. Morgan City
8. April 20th
9. Oversight
10. Rig Video
11. Feinberg Hearing
12. Executive Trial
13. Offshore Leasing
14. Somebody Ought To Feel Something
15. Rigworkers Testimony
16. Closing

The Great Invisible Soundtrack (Score) release date: January 13, 2015
The Great Invisible release date: March 9, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Great Invisible


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.