Type to search

The Girl on the Train Soundtrack


The soundtrack from The Girl on the Train, a 2016 Movie, tracklist, listen to 3 full soundtrack songs, play 23 sample & full OST music tracks & 1 trailer song. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions when the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs (where available).

1. FUSE – Claire Buckland and Andrew Buckland

2. TWISTED – London Thor

3. I DON’T GET IT – Cowboy Junkies

The Girl on the Train official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: October 21, 2016
Label: Sony Classical

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Danny Elfman

1. Riding the Train

2. Something’s Not Right

3. Megan

4. Rachel

5. Stolen?

6. 3 Women

7. All F*cked Up!

8. Wasted

9. Missing Time

10. Day One

11. Deviled Eggs

12. Touch Myself

13. Uncertainty

14. The Perfect Couple/ Password

15. I’m Sorry

16. A Sad Liar

17. You’re Always Wasted

18. Memory

19. Really Creepy

20. Just Desserts

21. Self Defense

22. Resolution / The Girl On The Train – Main Titles

Listen to the full score songs from The Girl on the Train in a playlist

The Girl on the Train Film information
Genre: Mystery, Thriller
Release date (wide): 7 October 2016
Runtime: 1h 52min

Watch the trailer for The Girl on the Train


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.