Type to search

The Conjuring 2 Soundtrack


The Conjuring 2 Soundtrack List Movie (2016) – Tracklist – Listen to full soundtrack songs, view and play full score music in a playlist. Read scene descriptions for the songs, and editor’s review.

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

1. London Calling – The Clash

2. Bus Stop – The Hollies

3. Bored Teenagers – The Adverts

4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing – Mark Ford


6. Don’t Give Up On Us – David Soul

7. Don’t Worry Tracy – Christopher Blue

8. Can’t Help Falling In Love – Elvis Presley

9. I Started A Joke – Bee Gees

10. Photograph – Mark Isham

11. Happy Family – Mark Isham

12. Jolly Christmas Medley – Robert J. Walsh

13. This Old Man – Ben Parry

14. Can’t Help Falling In Love – PATRICK WILSON

The Conjuring 2 Soundtrack Details:
Original release date: June 3, 2016
Label: WaterTower Music

Below you can view the complete The Conjuring 2 score album tracklist
Original music composed by Joseph Bishara

1. Enfield Opening

2. As Close to Hell

3. The Conjuring 2

4. It Isn’t Real

5. Tented Entity

6. Asserted Presence

7. Jarred Awake

8. House Search

9. Nun Painting

10. Old Man Bill

11. From the Grave

12. Crooked Moving

13. Taped Voices

14. Cross Room

15. Psychic Sharing

16. Not a Heaven Man

17. Ceiling Teleportation

18. Submerged Entity

19. Changes Everything

20. Help It Let Go

21. Dual Levitation

22. Souls Cast Out

23. Trapped Apart

24. What’s Your Name

25. Book Inscribed

26. Crooked Face

27. Demon Clled

28. She’s Alive

29. Crooked Man Rhyme

30. Soaring Phenomena

Listen to the full score songs from The Conjuring 2 in a playlist

The Conjuring 2 Film information

Genre: Horror
Release date in USA: 10 June 2016
Runtime: 2h 13min

Director: James Wan
Writers: Carey Hayes, Chad Hayes
Stars: Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Franka Potente

Watch the trailer for The Conjuring 2


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.