Type to search

The Congress Soundtrack List


The Congress Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 Animation, The Congress.

Film’s original score composed by Max Richter 
Score album tracklist:

1. Beginning and Ending
2. Andante con Moto from Trio in E-flat major, D.929
3. Winterreise
4. On The Road To Abrahama 1
5. In Her Reflection
6. On The Road To Abrahama 2
7. All Your Joys, All Your Pain
8. In The Cosmic Lobby
9. Out Of The Dark
10. The Rebel Attack
11. Still Dreaming, Still Travelling
12. Forever Young (feat. Robin Wright)
13. Noctunre Op.27/1 in C# minor
14. In The Garden Of Cosmic Speculation
15. Badass Agent Robin
16. She Finds The Child
17. If It Be Your Will (feat. Robin Wright)
18. Baby Escapo (Bonus Track)
19. Charly’s Song (Bonus Track)

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Forever Young – Robin Wright
2. Tomorrow’s Gone – Charlie Megira
3. If It Be Your Will – Robin Wright

The Congress Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 22, 2014
The Congress Movie release date: August 29, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Congress


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.