Type to search

The Case Against 8 Soundtrack List


The Case Against 8 Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 documentary movie, The Case Against 8
Film’s original score composed by Blake Neely
Score album tracklist:

1. The Case Against 8 (Opening)
2. The Work Begins
3. Facing Opposition
4. Smart Choices
5. Making a Difference
6. What It Means
7. Second Class Citizens
8. Back to Work
9. The Other Side
10. Acts of Hate
11. Lawyers Everywhere
12. To Represent
13. First Day of Trial
14. Love of My Life
15. Lawyers Working
16. An Historic Case
17. We Won
18. Motion to Vacate
19. Basic Human Decency
20. Changing Tides
21. Admit the Truth
22. Heading to Scotus
23. Supreme Court Readings
24. Triumph for Humanity
25. For Life
26. The Fight Continues (End Credits)
27. All Are Created Equal (Original Demo)

The Case Against 8 Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 23, 2014
The Case Against 8 Movie release date: June 23, 2014

Watch the trailer for The Case Against 8

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.