Type to search

The Canyons Soundtrack List


The Canyons Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

The Canyons

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 drama, The Canyons.

Original music composed by Brendan Canning with Me&John
1. Canyons Theme
2. Without The Night
3. No More Sympathy
4. Back Home To Michigan
5. Son of Perdition
6. Teil Cock
7. Love, French, Better – Gold Zebra
8. Soon To Be
9. Fear – A Place To Bury Strangers
10. This Isn’t Good For You
11. Driving Sines
12. Goddamn So High
13. My Preacher’s Daughter
14. Coming Down – Dum Dum Girls

The Canyons release date: 2 August 2013 (USA)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.