Type to search

The Beach Bum Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Beach Bum is brought to you from the same director of Spring Breakers and is sure to have one of the soundtracks of the year. Due for a 29th March release date, the soundtrack will feature music from artists such as Van Morrison, Eddie Money, Gordon Lightfoot, and original songs from Matthew McConaughey himself. The movie will consist of many credited songs, and an official soundtrack of 14 tracks. Take a listen to them below.

Complete List of Songs

Full list of songs coming soon


Songs from the Trailers

Also Spruch Zarathustra – Deodato

Crimson & Clover – Tommy James & The Shandells

Official Soundtrack

1. A Pirate Looks at Forty (Jimmy Buffett) 3:54
2. Key Largo (Live at the Schooner Wharf Bar) (Bertie Higgins / Moondog) 4:38
3. Right Down the Line (Gerry Rafferty) 4:27
4. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love) (Waylon Jennings) 3:19
5. Two Tickets to Paradise (Eddie Money) 3:53
6. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot) 3:33
7. On and On (Stephen Bishop) 2:57
8. Into the Mystic (Van Morrison) 3:29
9. Jimmy Buffett (Moonfog) 3:14
10. Poem for a White Cat (John Debney) 2:00
11. Sucking Toes and Playing Tennis (John Debney) 3:44
12. Moondog and Minnie (John Debney) 3:04
13. Goodbye to Minnie (John Debney) 5:11
14. Beautiful Moondog (John Debney) 3:59
Total Album Time: 51:22


Movie Details

Release Date
29th March 2019
Comedy, Drama
Score Composer
John Debney
Music Supervisor
Linda Cohen



Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.