Type to search

The Babysitter: Killer Queen Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Babysitter: Killer Queen is a comedy, horror movie from Netflix released on the 10th of September 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from performers like The Cramps, Das EFX, and Foreigner. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Way I Walk - The Cramps

  • They Want EFX - Das EFX

  • Bust a Move - Young MC

  • I Want to Know What Love Is - Foreigner

  • Hocus Pocus - Focus

  • Love On a Real Train - Tangerine Dream

  • 867-5309 / Jenny - Tommy Tutone

  • Police Truck - Dead Kennedys

  • Black Velvet - Alannah Myles

  • Apache - The Sugarhill Gang

  • I Feel What You Feel - The Final Decisions

  • Fish Heads - Barnes & Barnes

  • Killer Queen - Queen


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 10th of September 2020

Genre Comedy, Horror

Composer Bear McCreary

Music Supervisor Tracy McKnight

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.