Type to search

The Artist’s Wife Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Artist's Wife is a drama movie released in the United States on the 20th of September 2020. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from famous composer Jeff Grace. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

The Artist's Wife (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Artist's Wife (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

16 songs
23rd Oct 2020

  • The Artist's Wife (Opening) - Jeff Grace

  • Pomegranate to Barn - Jeff Grace

  • Daily Life - Jeff Grace

  • Diagnosis - Jeff Grace

  • New York - Jeff Grace

  • Calling Angela - Jeff Grace

  • Coming Home - Jeff Grace

  • I Won't Sell the Painting - Jeff Grace

  • Retro-Perspective - Jeff Grace

  • Claire and Richard Paint - Jeff Grace

  • Breakdown - Jeff Grace

  • Sabbatical - Jeff Grace

  • I Don't Know What's Going to Happen - Jeff Grace

  • Are They Yours? - Jeff Grace

  • The Show - Jeff Grace

  • Reunited - Jeff Grace


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 20th of September 2020

Genre Drama

Composer Jeff Grace

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.