Type to search


The soundtrack from The 15:17 to Paris, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 7 full soundtrack songs & play full OST music. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Dark Day – Marco Beltrami (from ‘Soul Surfer’)

2. Dream (Instrumental) – Iration

3. Believer – Imagine Dragons

4. Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu – Angelo DiPippo

5. Springtime For Hitler – Mel Brooks (from ‘THE PRODUCERS’)

6. Seek Bromance (Porter Robinson Remix) – Tim Berg

7. Hello – Porter Robinson & Lazy Rich featuring Sue Cho

The 15:17 to Paris Film information
Movie Genre: Drama, History, Thriller
Release date (wide): 9 February 2018
Runtime: 1h 34min

Watch the trailer for The 15:17 to Paris


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.