Type to search

Tesla Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Tesla is a biography, drama movie released in the United States on the 21st of August 2020. The movie is packed with a collection of tracks from top composer John Paesano. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

Tesla (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Tesla (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

17 songs
21st Aug 2020

  • Breakthrough - John Paesano

  • Who Strokes Its Back - John Paesano

  • Nikola Tesla - John Paesano

  • 150,000 Oscillations Per Second - John Paesano

  • Thomas Alva Edison - John Paesano

  • Google Thomas Edison - John Paesano

  • He Was Born in 1856 - John Paesano

  • John Pierpont Morgan - John Paesano

  • No Wires - John Paesano

  • Szigeti Quits - John Paesano

  • If Only - John Paesano

  • True Intimacy - John Paesano

  • An Inventor Should Never Marry - John Paesano

  • We Can Do Incredible Things Together - John Paesano

  • Following the Battle of the Currents - John Paesano

  • New Beginnings - John Paesano

  • Colorado Springs - John Paesano


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 21st of August 2020

Genre Biography, Drama

Composer John Paesano

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.