Type to search


The soundtrack to Swiss Army Man, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to full soundtrack songs, play sample OST music preview.

Complete Swiss Army Man official score (OST) album tracklist
Original release date: June 24, 2016
Label: Lakeshore Records

Original music composed by Andy Hull & Robert McDowell

1. Intro Song (feat. Paul Dano)

2. Where Did You Come From? (feat. Paul Dano)

3. Cave Ballad (feat. Paul Dano)

4. Hank Drinks

5. History Of The Universe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)

6. Fetishes (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)

7. When I Think About Mom (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)

8. Don’t Overthink Things

9. Loved Back To Life

10. Cotton Eye Joe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)

11. Jurassic Park (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)

12. Talk To Her (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)

13. Love Love (Manny’s Song) (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)

14. Montage (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)

15. Underwater

16. River Rocket (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)

17. Liar

18. The Big Raccoon

19. Treetops (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)

20. Goodbye / Hello (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)

21. Don’t Tell Sarah

22. Run Down The Mountain

23. Finale

24. A Better Way

Listen to the official OST preview from Swiss Army Man

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

Every Stone – Manchester Orchestra

Swiss Army Man Film information
Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Drama
Release date (wide): 1 July 2016
Runtime: 1h 35min

Watch the trailer for Swiss Army Man


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.