Type to search

Sunshine on Leith Soundtrack List


Sunshine on Leith Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, soundtrack details, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

sunshine on leith

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 Musical, Sunshine on Leith.

The list includes some songs from the original score composed by Paul Englishby and also, songs sung by the cast members
1. Sky Takes The Soul – George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie, Paul Brannigan
2. I’m On My Way – George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie
3. Over and Done With – George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie, Antonia Thomas, Freya Mavor, Gale Telfour Steven
4. At The Church – Paul Englishby
5. Misty Blue – George MacKay, Antonia Thomas
6. Make My Heart Fly – Kevin Guthrie, Freya Mavor,Antonia Thomas,George MacKay
7. Let’s Get Married – George MacKay, Kevin Guthrie, Michael Keat
8. After The Argument – Paul Englishby
9. Life With You – Roddy Hart & The Lonesome Fire Band
10. Oh Jean – Peter Mullan
11. Jean Finds the Letter – Paul Englishby
12. Hate My Love – Jane Horrocks
13. Then I Met You – George MacKay, Antonia Thomas
14. The Proposal – Paul Englishby
15. Should Have Been Loved – Jason Flemyng, Jane Horrocks, Elaine Mackenzie Ellis, Emma Hartley Miller
16. Sunshine On Leith – Jane Horrocks
17. Davy and Ally – Paul Englishby
18. Letter From America – Freya Mavor, Jane Horrocks, Peter Mullan, Kevin Guthrie, George MacKay
19. The Chase – Paul Englishby
20. I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) – George MacKay, Anotnia Thomas, Peter Mullan, Jane Horrocks, Kevin Guthrie, Freya Mavor
21. Over and Done With (Instrumental) – Paul Englishby

Sunshine on Leith movie release date: 4 October 2013
Sunshine on Leith soundtrack release date: October 1, 2013

Watch Sunshine on Leith trailer


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.