Type to search

Suite Francaise Soundtrack List


Suite Francaise Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 war movie, Suite Francaise.
Film’s original score composed by Alexandre Desplat
Score album tracklist:

1. Musik Musik Musik – Scala Tanzorchester Berlin
2. Parlez-moi d’Amour – Lucienne Boyer
3. Das ist Berlin – Oscar Joost Orchestra
4. De Temps En Temps – Josephine Baker
5. Bell Ami – Rosita Serrano
6. I am Free
7. Threat of Occupation
8. Bleed You Dry
9. Like Tinnitus
10. The Germans Arrive
11. Getting Used to It
12. Green Shoots
13. Enemies Forever
14. Bruno’s Piano Piece
15. Sunlit Kiss
16. Slanderous Letters
17. Running Through Woods
18. They Come for Benoit
19. Raids
20. Precious to Me

Listen to the preview of the Suite Francaise score

Watch the trailer for Suite Francaise

Suite Francaise Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 16, 2015
Suite Francaise Movie release date: March 13, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.