Type to search


The soundtrack from Suburbicon, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play 23 OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Suburbicon official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: October 27, 2017
Label: ABKCO

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Alexandre Desplat

1. Welcome To Suburbicon

2. Friends

3. When I Fall In Love

4. A Prayer For Rose

5. 7000 Apples

6. Men In The House

7. Bud Cooper

8. The Line Up

9. A Sweet Aroma

10. We’ll Go To Aruba

11. What Did You Do?

12. Mrs. Lodge Called

13. Something Sad

14. Blonde

15. Basement Games

16. Closet Conversation

17. Unlucky Bud

18. Falling Apart

19. Nicky Trapped

20. Aftermath

21. Sunday in Suburbicon

22. Playing Catch In The Sun

23. Suburbicon Good Night

Listen to the full score songs from Suburbicon in a playlist

Suburbicon Film information
Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Release date (wide): 27 October 2017
Runtime: 1h 44min

Watch the trailer for Suburbicon


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.