Type to search

Still Life Soundtrack List


Still Life Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, Still Life.
Film’s original score composed by Rachel Portman
Score album tracklist:

1. Photos in Envelope
2. Cold Cream
3. John Walks Home
4. John Puts the Photos in Album
5. String of Red Beads
6. Trying Out Gravesite
7. And the Address?
8. John Gets the Sack
9. Photos of Young Kelly
10. Snooker Club
11. Hot Chocolate
12. Pork Pie
13. Book of Dead
14. Book of Dead
15. Going to Find Kelly
16. Going to Find Kelly
17. Train Back after Kelly
18. On Steps with Drunks
19. See You Tomorrow
20. Kelly Leaves on Train
21. Graveside
22. Ghosts
23. End Titles

Still Life Score release date: August 28, 2014
Still Life Movie release date: July 30, 2014

Watch the trailer for Still Life


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.