Type to search

Spider-Man: Far From Home Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Spider-Man: Far from Home will premiere on the 2nd of July with a killer soundtrack of 25 original songs, composed by Michael Giacchino. The movie itself will also feature 18 credited songs from artists such as Whitney Houston, Flipbois, The Jam, AC/DC, The Specials and many more. So browse below for the complete list of songs, original soundtrack and trailer songs.

Complete List of Songs

  • I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston

  • Stella stai - Umberto Tozzi

  • Bongo Cha Cha Cha - Caterina Valente & Werner Muller and His Orchestra

  • Amore di tabacco - Mina

  • Slnko - Marcela Laiferová

  • Snad Jednou Ti Dám (feat. Karel Kahovec & Jan Farmer Obermayer) - The Matadors

  • Deux Arabesques - Claude Debussy

  • CRSD - Flipbois

  • Moravian Polka - Vladimir Pffefer & Jaroslav Fuksa

  • Town Called Malice - The Jam

  • EUROFLASH - Eugene Thompson

  • Wat mout ik met zo'n man - Jantina Noorman

  • Back In Black - AC/DC

  • I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend - Ramones

  • Vacation - The Go-Go's

  • A Message to You Rudy (feat. Rico) - The Specials

Official Soundtrack

Spider-Man: Far from Home (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Spider-Man: Far from Home (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

25 songs
28th Jun 2019

  • Far From Home Suite Home - Michael Giacchino

  • It's Perfect - Michael Giacchino

  • World's Worst Water Feature - Michael Giacchino

  • Multiple Realities - Michael Giacchino

  • Brad to the Drone - Michael Giacchino

  • Change of Plans - Michael Giacchino

  • Night Monkey Knows How to Do It - Michael Giacchino

  • Mr. One Hundred and One - Michael Giacchino

  • Prague Rocked - Michael Giacchino

  • Who's Behind Those Foster Grants - Michael Giacchino

  • Power to the People - Michael Giacchino

  • Personal Hijinks - Michael Giacchino

  • Praguenosis: BAD - Michael Giacchino

  • A Lot of 'Splaining to Do - Michael Giacchino

  • The Magical Mysterio Tour - Michael Giacchino

  • Taking the Gullible Express/ Spidey Sensitive - Michael Giacchino

  • Gloom and Doom - Michael Giacchino

  • High and Flighty - Michael Giacchino

  • An Internal Battle - Michael Giacchino

  • Happy Landings - Michael Giacchino

  • Tower of Cower - Michael Giacchino

  • Bridging the Trap - Michael Giacchino

  • Bridge and Love's Burning - Michael Giacchino

  • Swinging Set - Michael Giacchino

  • And Now This... - Michael Giacchino


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 2nd July, 2019

Music Supervisor Dave Jordan

Composed by Michael Giacchino


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.