Type to search


Spanish Lake Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 documentary movie, Spanish Lake.
Film’s original score composed by Justin Bell, Phillip Andrew Morton & Chris Thom
Score album tracklist:

1. Spanish Lake (Main Title) (Phillip Andrew Morton & Justin Bell)
2. No Government (Phillip Andrew Morton & Chris Thom)
3. Model Cities (Phillip Andrew Morton & Justin Bell)
4. Black Jack (Phillip Andrew Morton & Justin Bell)
5. Fear (Phillip Andrew Morton)
6. Patio Blocks (Phillip Andrew Morton)
7. Countryside (Phillip Andrew Morton)
8. They Forgot (Phillip Andrew Morton)
9. All Relate (Phillip Andrew Morton & Chris Thom)
10. This Is My Life (Theme) (The Hookman)

Spanish Lake Soundtrack (Score) release date: June 12, 2014
Spanish Lake Movie release date: June 12, 2014

Watch the trailer for Spanish Lake


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.