Type to search

Song One Soundtrack List


Song One Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 drama movie, Song One, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Bulb Went Black – Johnny Flynn
2. Cumberland Gap – Felice Brothers
3. In April – Johnny Flynn
4. One Day – Sharon Van Etten
5. What Have You Done – Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens
6. Iris, Instilled – Johnny Flynn
7. I Need You – America
8. The Crystal Cat – Dan Deacon
9. Big Black Cadillac – Johnny Flynn
10. My Baby Just Cares For Me – Nina Simone
11. Little Yellow Dress – Johnny Flynn
12. O Leaozinho – Paul Whitty
13. Marble Song – Ben Rosenfield
14. Afraid Of Heights – Johnny Flynn & Anne Hathaway
15. Silver Song – Johnny Flynn

Song One Soundtrack (Score) release date: January 23, 2015
Song One Movie release date: January 23, 2015

Trailer songs (full tracks)
In April – Johnny Flynn
Passcaglia And Fugue in C Minor, BWV 582 – Ullrich Bohme

Watch the trailer for Song One


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.