Type to search

Something Wicked Soundtrack List


Something Wicked Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 crime movie, Something Wicked.
Film’s original score composed by Kyle Newmaster
Score album tracklist:

1. Something Wicked
2. Leading Up To the Crash
3. Aftermath
4. Incident at the Pool
5. Disturbing Past
6. Starting a New Life Together
7. Sinister Thoughts
8. Seeking Help
9. Intruder
10. Chasing the Suspect
11. Hallucinations
12. Hit and Run
13. Night Terrors
14. Incriminating Evidence
15. Tragic News
16. Obsession
17. Serious Breakdown
18. An Unexpected Betrayal
19. Unlocking the Truth
20. Covering the Tracks
21. Listen to the Voices
22. A Vision for the Future
23. The Evil Plan Unfolds

Something Wicked Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 1, 2014
Something Wicked Movie release date: April 1, 2014


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.