Type to search

Snowpiercer Soundtrack List


Snowpiercer Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 sci-fi movie, Snowpiercer.

Listen to the full songs from the soundtrack (score) of the Snowpiercer movie

Original music composed by Marco Beltrami
1. This is the End
2. Stomp
3. Preparation
4. Requesting an Upgrade
5. Take the Engine
6. Axe Gang
7. Axe Schlomo
8. Blackout Fight
9. Water Supply
10. Go Ahead
11. Sushi
12. The Seven
13. We Go Forward
14. Steam Car
15. Seoul Train
16. Snow Melt
17. Take My Place
18. Yona Lights
19. This is the Beginning
20. Yona’s Theme

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Strange Brew – Cream
2. Goldberg Variations, Air and Variations Nos 1-30 BMV 988 – Johann Sebastian Bach
3. Midnight, The Stars and You – Ray Noble & His Orchestra

Soundtrack release date: 1 August 2013
Movie release date: June 27, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Nick Murray – Druzhba (Playing in the International Trailer, starting at 0:02)
Watch the trailer for Snowpiercer



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.