Type to search

Slasher – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The latest third season of Netflix's horror "The Slasher" features 14 killer songs, from artists including Twist, The Bloody Beetroots, VALENTE, Sohn and Dragonette. The Slasher's composer Shawn Pierce and music supervisor Victoria Beard and Sean Mulligan have done a fantastic job of composing and selecting the music of the show. Browse below for the complete list of songs, official soundtrack and trailer songs.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – 6am to 9am

  • Fixin To Thrill (Villains Remix) - Dragonette

  • Anthem - Bring Me the Horizon

Episode 2 – 9am to 12pm

  • Bloodflows - SOHN

  • Drone Logic - Daniel Avery

Episode 3 – 12pm to 3pm

  • How I'm Feeling - Jesse Anthony Gonzalez & Alexander John Valente

Episode 4 – 3pm to 6pm

  • Slowly - Martha Rosalind Hannah Bean & Kid Juggernaut

Episode 5 – 6pm to 9pm

  • Ruby Blue - Róisín Murphy

  • Delirante, Pt. 1 - Cinzia Donti & Isabella Colliva

  • Le Fog - Matthew Progress

  • No Man’s Land - Rey Pila

Episode 6 – 9pm to 12pm

  • Saint Bass City Rockers - The Bloody Beetroots

  • The Turn Around - Eight and a Half

  • Destiny - Arkasia

Episode 7 – 12am to 3am

Episode 8 – 3am to 6am

  • Albuquerque - Twist


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 23rd May 2019

Composer Shawn Pierce

Music Supervisors Victoria Beard, Sean Mulligan

Network Netflix


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.