Type to search

Skin Trade Soundtrack List


Skin Trade Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 action movie, Skin Trade.
Film’s original score composed by Jacob Groth
Score album tracklist:

1. Nick Is Framed

2. Girls in a Cage

3. Nick’s Revenge

4. Before Disaster

5. Tony’s Investigation

6. We Are Human7

7. The Harbour

8. She’s Alive

9. Fighting

10. Theme for Min

11. The Big Battle

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Unzip Me – Belle Rev

Watch the trailer for Skin Trade

Skin Trade Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 26, 2015
Skin Trade Movie release date: May 8, 2015



  1. choolwe October 16, 2016

    What song plays right at the end of the movie?

    1. soundtrackmania October 19, 2016

      number 8, ‘She’s Alive’ by Jacob Groth. the last scene in the movie.

      1. Choolwe December 14, 2016

        The song I’ve been looking for since then is titled , ‘Solar’ by Blake Perlman.. Thanks anyways. 🙂

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.