Type to search

Shuffleton’s Barbershop Soundtrack List


Shuffleton’s Barbershop Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, TV Series score list, all songs played in the TV Show – playlist and who sings them.

Shuffleton's Barbershop Soundtrack

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 TV Movie, Shuffleton’s Barbershop.

Original score written by composer Lawrence Shragge
1. Main Title
2. Shuffleton’s Barbershop
3. John Henry – The Barbershop Band
4. Fire
5. Red
6. Reach the Light – Anne Harvey
7. That Was You?
8. Forever Is Only for a While – Austin Stowell
9. Norma At the Piano
10. Destiny
11. Race Ya!
12. Coffee
13. Hard to Turn Things Around
14. Done Deal
15. Waiting – Kallie North
16. Accident
17. Hospital
18. Dad
19. The Letter
20. The First Time – Austin Stowell, The Barbershop Band & Kayla Ewell
21. The Boy and the Ghost

Shuffleton’s Barbershop Release date: 1 June 2013 (USA)

Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.